Friday’s 10 Happy Things No. 2

  1. Job interview for the children’s bookstore went well. 2nd interview coming up this Monday and I hope I get this job.
  2. I just discovered Trader Joe’s Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups & they are so yummy, especially if they are put in the refrigerator.
  3. Speaking of peanut butter, Breyer’s Reese Peanut Butter Cup ice cream has been a savior during this hot weather we are having.
  4. Movies: The Age of Adaline starring Blake Lively & Michiel Huisman, I was surprised by how much I really loved this film.
  5. I am more than halfway thru A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray & all I can say is Paul Markov.
  6. Music: I am currently listening to James Bay’s album. In particular to this song:
  7. TV: Just my dosage of good crappy reality tv (Real Housewives of Orange County and Made in Chelsea).
  8. I am not a fan of hot weather, but I love it when the fog rolls in and cools everything down.
  9. Book Mail: Getting ARCs or book swag is the best thing!
  10. Dany flying on Drogon in last weeks episode of Game of Thrones.
Ditz Revolution
Leave a Reply

