Friday’s 10 Happy Things No. 3

  1. Gay Marriage declared legal across the U.S. by the Supreme Court.FullSizeRender
  2. I am currently reading and loving Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  3. My to be read pile includes these two books, which I hope to read soon:IMG_0597
  4. So I got the job at the Children’s bookstore and I have begun training.
  5. Perks for working at a bookstore: ARC’s (otherwise known as: Advance Reader’s Copies = HEAVEN)
  6. Ice cold water with lemon slices.
  7. Sweet Treats: Pocky especially the new flavored ones (cookies n’ cream)
  8. Food: Kim-chee ramen with a hard boiled egg.
  9. I want to see Trainwreck when it is released:
  10. TV: Poldark – I watched it when first aired in England earlier this year, but it’s finally being shown in the U.S. and I am watching it again. Aidan Turner stars as Ross Poldark and he’s just not only gorgeous but a fine actor.
Leave a Reply

