The Sunday Currently 03

Reading
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas & Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli. I’m loving both and hope to finish at least Crown of Midnight today. (Team Chaol!!)

Writing
It’s been hard keeping up on my blog since I started my new job. I just need to make the time to write.

Listening
Florence & The Machine’s song: Ship to Wreck

Also, One Direction’s Night Changes.

Watching
I am currently rewatching Poldark.

If this kiss doesn't spark your interest in Poldark, then I have nothing to say.

If this kiss doesn’t spark your interest in Poldark, then I have nothing to say.

Thinking
I can honestly say that I am thinking of nothing in particular.

Smelling
Coffee, that I’m drinking.

Wishing/Hoping
For a new wardrobe.

Wearing
Pajamas, it’s Sunday aka the day of lounging in one’s p.j.’s.

Loving
#Lovewins, Cheap Pizza (Little Caesar’s) & peanut butter toast!

Wanting/Needing
For my first check from my new job! I need some cash.

Feeling
Lazy.

Clicking
I’ve been watching a bunch of vlogger vacations on YouTube. Basically, it’s making me want to travel!

Leave a Reply

